Company Personnel

Joe Lanam, President, Broker

Joe has 20 years experience in the mortgage business. This extensive experience is very beneficial for our customers.

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #00772373
expires November 2, 2017
NMLS #: 235234


Email: joe@emortgageservices.net
 
  

Regan Goodin, Sr. Loan Consultant

Regan has over 22 years experience in the mortgage business. His expertise and professionalism is regarded throughout the industry.

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #00692973  
expires April 1, 2016
NMLS #: 315816


Email: regan@emortgageservices.net

Ron Goerss, Senior Loan Consultant

Ron has over 16 years in the mortgage industry. His consultative approach helps his clients make more informed, intelligent decisions about their real estate financing.

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #01159044    
expires April 25, 2017
NMLS #:  255366


Email: ron@emortgageservices.net

Valerie Oliver

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate # 00935469
expires 08/28/2018
NMLS # 483490

Email: Val@emortgageservices.net
Office: 650-762-3004
Cell: 650-773-0247


Valerie's Blog: http://realestatemortgagemaven.com/

Blanca Gomez

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #01498796
expires 11/23/17

NMLS #: 274188

Email: Blanca@emortgageservices.net

Phone: 650-993-8001

Joy Spence, Sr. Loan Consultant

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #00979728
expires May 14, 2017 
NMLS #: 325778

Email: joy@emortgageservices.net

Office: 650-762-3003
Cell: 650-465-5577

No Image

Tina Leonardi

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #01350545
expires May 24, 2015
NMLS #: 242075

Email: loans@tinaleonardi.com

Office: 415-244-6038

No Image

Sarah Steinbreder

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #01241298
expires July 26, 2014
NMLS #: 271776

Email: sarah@emortgageservices.net

Office: 415-225-4050

Diane Demattei

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #01225006
expires July 13, 2017
NMLS #: 255333

Email: diane@emortgageservices.net

Office: 650-400-2251

No Image

Jim Loustalot

Licensed by the State of California Bureau of Real Estate #00526208
expires March 27, 2017
NMLS #: 291872

Email: jim@emortgageservices.net

Office:650-465-2092

No Image

Doug Goelz, Loan Consultant

Doug became a mortgage broker in 2003 after 20 years in commercial banking.  Since then, he has helped hundreds of satisfied clients buy and refinance their properties.

Licensed by State of California Bureau of Real Estate #01369832
Expires February 17, 2019
NMLS #: 297519

Email: doug@emortgageservices.net

Direct Phone (415) 730-4665
Fax (650) 401-2408

No Image

Charlie Berrini, Broker

Licensed by State of California Bureau of Real Estate #00852753
Expires August 12, 2017
NMLS #: 274660

Email: cberrini@aol.com

Direct Cell: (650) 678-9620

Phone: (650) 573-8106

Julie Schumer-McMahon

Julie Schumer-McMahon, Senior Loan Consultant

Licensed by State of California Bureau of Real Estate #01060400
Expires January 28, 2018
NMLS #: 235802

Email: julie@emortgageservices.net

Direct Phone (650) 291-9800

Helen Liu

Yong Sheau (Helen) Liu, Loan Consultant

Licensed by State of California Bureau of Real Estate #1007191
Expires November 23, 2015
NMLS #: 304561

Email: helen@emortgageservices.net

Direct Phone (415) 370-8639